Dr. Kh. Chinglen Sing (Chief Executive Officer)

Recipient of various national and international awards in recognition of his extra ordinary efforts and achievements. Worked closely with many national and international level organisations and institutions including Micro save, Micro life, FWWB-India,CML, Rang De,RGVN,Dlight, Ascendo,TATA Trusts etc. Participated in many TOT(Training of Trainers)and Planning and implementation of SGSY under national institute of rural development, Government of India. Possess knowledge and experience on Microfinance, Livelihood Promotion, SHP, Agricultural and Horticultural Activities.

N. Landhoni Devi (ADVISOR)

Recipient of Asian Excellence International Award-2014 and other national level awards of honour.. Well experience in the field of Micro-Finance and actively involved in women related social issues. Participated in many Micro-Finance and social related training & workshops in and outside the state. Attained training from Micro Save, VVGNL, FWWB-India, etc. A well experienced motivator and organiser of SHGs and JLGs with 25 years of experience in the field of microfinance, livelihood promotion and social service. Active voluntary service provider towards rural,poor masses, women and children issues.

Kh. Chingkhei Singh

Well experienced in the field of management and accountancy with sound knowledge of presentation, monitoring, documentation and evaluation as well as tally and financial transactions.Possesses sound knowledge and experience on solar energy gadgets and agro- horticultural activities. Committed to the cause of poverty eradication. Participated training programmes conducted by NEDFi, CML,NABARD, Basix(IGS), TATA Trusts, SELCO and Panasonic etc. Young and energetic and committed towards poverty alleviation.




Pursue her Bachelor Degree in tally accounting, staff member of SEVA Manipur as senior Accountant for than 10 years.

Meet The Team

Raj Abhishek & Associate
Chartered Accountant
External Auditor
Boney Potshangbam
Nabakumar Singh
Kshetrimayum Chanchala Devi
Thokchom Thoi Chanu
Shamurailatpam Radharani Devi
Sougrakpam Rajen Singh
Thoudam Meena Devi
Maibam Sangita Devi
Hmannihring Khumlo
Kelvin Naorem
NDSKA & Associate
Chartered Accountant
Internal Auditor
Mayengbam Seema
Monika Gurumayum
N. Deeparani
Oinam Allen Singh
Saranthem Deepak Singh
Yumnam Tomthingangbi Chanu
Okram Vibeka
Shangubam Basuri Devi
Jhulhman Khumlo
Irom Sanatomba